(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

"I do not agree with what you have to say, but I'll defend to death your right to say it"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 38 year old woman with two grown children that are already gone from home. I'm athletic I love rollerblading, reading , yoga, MMA and so much more. I'm very spiritual and I need someone who will respect that. I'm looking for someone who will stimulate me mentally, physically and spiritually. I love all kind of music except for regeton. I'm not going crazy looking for a relationship but I am open to the option if the right person comes along. I'm brutally honest and expect the same in return even if it hurts. I'm a big girl and I'm done with the games. I'm not interested in drama. I'm not perfect but I'm in shape, smart and attractive and would expect my partner to be the same. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor. I'm extremely generous and looking for someone with my same qualities. I'm not only speaking of material generosity but with their time and attention. I'm EXTREMELY positive and will go to all extremes to avoid anything that will alter that. In spite of direct and forward personality, I'm very loving,loyal,caring and lets not forget funny! I want to fall in love with your mind first. Everything else will follow on its own :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any