(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Independent, gorgeous and accomplished! Thank you Lord Jesus:)

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey As you can see. my name is Cristy. I am 28 years old and independent. I teach Health Information Management and Medical Terminology. I enjoy the gym, running and certain outdoor activities. Also, Im not into the clubbing scene so I am more of a chill person. For example, a nice dinner and a movie is a perfect evening. I hardly go out so my best friend suggested and so Im trying it. Who am I looking for: Everyone has a perfect person that they would like to match with, but in reality there isnt perfection, so for me, I just look for a sense of humor, a guy that is sweet and can make me laugh will win my heart. This is a plus: If you are christian or believe in Jesus , then that would be a good start. Blessings

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any