(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Looking for new friends and more!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey guys! My name is Brian. I recently moved back to Miami and I am looking forward to making new friends and maybe something more if the right person comes along. I live a healthy lifestyle, go to the gym 3 to 5 times a week and I go to a gay-friendly church about once a month. I work in law enforcement, am financially secure (and my future BF should be too!) and I don't use any drugs or have any other addictions. I love to travel and often go to the Dominican Republic to see family and friends. I am fully bilingual (English/Spanish). I love to go to the beach, movies, short weekend trips to Key West and I love boating--basically water/beach stuff. I am very passionate in everything I do and I am super romantic. I am looking for friends and if the right guy appears in my life I would love to have a permanent, life partner with whom I can share all the wonderful love I have inside in a committed, monogamous relationship. I am HIV- and my partner should be too. I am not that into the bar scene/clubbing, although I like to go out for a drink once in a while. As I said, I am very financially secure I think it's important that a partner also be the same and be able to travel and do things together as a couple. I am masculine and would like the same in a partner. I am least I am super close to my mom and my dad too and I know they both would love for me to find someone special I could share my life with. I prefer hispanic/latino guys but open to meeting all kinds of people. If any of this sounds interesting to you, I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral