(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Must Love Chocolate

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am educated, but not a know-it-all. I am attractive, yet down to earth. I am playful and energetic, yet laid back. I am ambitious, but still, don't take life too seriously. I can be silly at times, yet very responsible. In essence, I'm a very well-rounded person. I think I have a wonderful sense of style and humor. I pay attention to details, so I notice little things, and I pay much attention to my grooming. But on the weekends unless I am going out I will not shave lol. I have a lot to offer someone. I'm a very versatile person, and can get along wonderfully with practically anyone. I'm very loving and sincere. I have a positive outlook on life. I love music and the arts. I like to make up jokes about random things. I like cold flat Mountain Dew. I take my sugar with a little bit of coffee. I like cold potato chips. I hate getting out of bed. I am single, but not by choice I'm looking for that special one lady, that breath of fresh air to compliment me/stand beside me. Believe me the last thing I want to be is in my 40's on a dating site. Ok I don't know what else to say. lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral