(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Why not? Miami is better in good company. Just watch the pictures and see what's behind...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in Caracas, Venezuela. Moved to Miami 7 years ago.Live in Brickell, work in Coral Gables. VP in a large bank (I just say this just so you know I'm not a crazy bump, not to show off). Love to travel (like 110% of the people in, I did the math) and do fun activities. Have lots of hobbies: photography, running, bowling, piloting private planes, boating and traveling (again, just in case you missed it before :-). I like to go out, have dinner, drinks, maybe dance but not clubbing until 6am. I'm very into arts and social work, I am in the Board of Directors of the Miami Symphony Orchestra and was a Director of the Venezuelan Business Club; I also volunteer in other non-profit organizations such as Junior Achievement. I enjoy everything from a Black Eyed Peas or Shakira concert, gallery walks, going to the beach (another very popular here) to doing a picnic at the park (just because it’s different but not every week, I'm not that borring). I have a Masters in Finance and an Exec. MBA (but I'm not a nerd, I did it just for fun). I like running 5Ks and I ran the Miami Half Marathon twice but I'm not fanatic athlete. I get the same (boring) question very often: Do you travel a lot? not as much as I would like but last year I was in six countries in 9 days (USA, France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain). Well, trying to know me just by reading this stiff profile won't work. Lets have lunch, dinner, a drink or just go take pictures together at dusk. You: Must be between 29 and 37, meaning that you must behave as a 29 or older girl and look 37 or younger (I don't really care about your real age). I hope you wear high heels (I'm 6,2") and have great style. Live in Miami (not somewhere in Florida, Ohio or New Zeland). That's the easy part. Above all you should be really smart, educated and fun. If you are intelligent, pretty, nice, fun and have the courage (yes, you need ALL of the above i.e. you need to be very self

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree