(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Miami, Florida

I hope you still feel small when you stand beside the ocean.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think few words sum me up and the person I long to be with. I love to love and be loved, give and receive and be surrounded by positive and happy people. I enjoy being challenged intellectually and thoroughly enjoy the company of people who are involved with the world (not themselves!) I am the person you call in emergencies, always calm and cool headed, a person you can rely on. My husband passed away when our daughter was three, some 25 years ago, so it has been just the two of us, one cat and a dog. My daughter is a Marine Biologist and is married to a wonderful chap. I am thinking maybe this is time for me? I adore listening to Jazz, Opera and Tina Turner, The Stones, Diane Krall adore Sinatra. I tend to dress on the glamorous side, love to look and smell gorgeous, always. That doesn't mean I can"t get down dirty fixing a sailboat engine!! My favorite thing to do is sit back in that amazing light of evening after a wonderful day of sailing with a glass of champagne and listen to Yo Yo Ma. (I try to play along on my cello) Quiet and peace feel so marvelous when you've earned it!! I have traveled extensively throughout Europe, love Cap Ferrar, St.Tropez, Paris, Buenos Aires, Tuscany, Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket, St.Barts, the Amalfi Coast...any deserted island. I ESPECILALLY HATE PROFANITY, INDECISION AND BAD MANNERS IN ANYONE. I am looking for a man, a true gorgeous hunk of a man that can handle me with ease. He must be loving, generous, gregarious, extremely confident in himself and demonstrative, as I am. I need lots of love and affection and am capable of giving it right back.. I am not a good cook so if you are looking for a chef, sorry, but I am an excellent washer upper!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral