(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Gentleman who doesn't take himself too seriously.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a genuine, passionate man, with a busy schedule- and I'm a single parent. I'm new in my faith, but long on love, experience, and a desire to enjoy life! When it comes to the meaningful matters in life, I believe in absolutes. Absolute truth, absolute commitment, absolute faith. I'm a God-centered man who lives on principles I'm committed to absolutely. I falter- I'm human, but I abide in those absolute commitments to my Lord, my family, my love, my work and my service. I read these Match profiles, and nearly every one speaks of longing for true love and real men with genuine hearts- absolutes. I lived my life as a relativist for most of my years (all things are relative, to each his own, even when it comes to morals- heck it's taught in nearly every university)... Do you want a man who lives by relativism...a man of this world, a relative man? Want a man who loves you relatively- based on his options or passions of the day or seasons of his life? Do you want a man who honors you or thinks of honesty in a relative way? Doubtful. IF you've read this much we should talk about the rest! As for her: I'm seek a loving and committed relationship, but that will of course come over time. I was on Match a couple of years ago and I met quality people, so I'm confident it can happen again. Looking for a woman that gives me butterflies; whose good looks don't affect her sense of self; who can wear a sweater and pearls or a miniskirt and heels, yet doesn't define herself by wearing either but beauty flows from within; who has strength in her womanhood, and seeks the real joy and harmony of letting her man be the man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any