PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

34 | Miami, Florida

For your (profile) viewing pleasure...

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there! I'm an honest, witty, and fun-loving guy who is still a gentleman at heart. I have a wide array of hobbies and interests from working out to country line dancing. I enjoy meeting new people, making sushi, and not getting food poisoning. As long as I am with good company, it can be a great time. Most importantly, I am considered by society's standards as "not weird." My job does not necessarily consume me, but it is a significant part of my life and represents my personality. I am an orthopaedic surgery resident and I love my job. I get to help people, fix broken bones, and play with power tools all at the same time. How awesome is that!? Hahaha, maybe I should rescind that "not weird" comment. I want to meet a woman who takes care of her mind and body. She has to be passionate about something. It doesn't matter what it is! I am a driven person and my match should be similar in character. If you like to be treated like a lady and are looking to meet a genuinely good guy, then drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral