(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Open Up and Say AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Match has been highly recommended to me by a close friend so i thought i would see what the rukkus is about. I'm not a great writer... So I apologize in advance if there is no structure to my descriptions and if my thoughts are all over the place. :) I’m originally from MIAMI, yes it may be hot and grossly humid… but I love it! WHO DOES’T LOVE MIAMI?? Will Smith even made a song about it! Moved to Connecticut 3 yrs ago for school and I can't believe it’s already been THREE years! I often wonder why I came to CT (especially during the winter)… oh yea, GRADUATE SCHOOL! HA! But I must say that I have met a lot of great people here and established some close friendships. So graduation this year is going to be a bitter sweet end when we all take our different paths and i finally return home to Miami. I’m a laid back type of guy and pretty much like everyone I meet. Between school, seeing patients, and the gym, I stay pretty busy. When I’m not probing patients mouths for plaque and GINGIVITIS, I like to relax with some friends go out dancing (SALSA, MIAMI style) I enjoy watching movies… all the super hero movies (some things you just never grow out of) FYI: I love SMILES!!!...go figure... LOL! I love what I do, and I can’t wait until I can do it all the time. Thats it for now the rest i'll save for you when you decide ask. Look foward to hearing from you. My perfect match: I’m always open to meeting new people and making friends especially since I am from out of town ( non-dental oriented people are always a PLUS, since I’m around dentists all day long). If by chance I find my "perfect match" I would hope she would be someone I could learn things from and share things with; an equal. A woman who is goal-oriented, ambitious, caring and compassionate and who knows how to have fun, no matter what.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral