(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Looking for my best friend...where are you?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a simple, down to earth, kind, loving, independent, decently intelligent (I can carry a conversation and know how to behave in public) respectful, amiable and extremely patient lady. I do not drink unless it is a special occasion (Birthday, New Year's), I do not Smoke and would prefer a gentleman that does not smoke. I do not do drugs (other than those prescribed by a doctor!), and I have a pretty good sense of humor, sometimes a little perverse but not so bad---:-). I treat others the way I would like to be treated. I enjoy every single day, as if it was my last day on earth and I try to make those around me enjoy it as well. I am a good friend and a good employee, one of my goals in life has been to be a good mother, and so far I am succeeding (or at least that's what my kids tell me). I believe and fear God, but I am not a religious nut! I am looking for someone with whom I can share and create beautiful memories; going to the beach, travel to historic or exotic places, or to do boring stuff like watching movies or staying home and cooking or preparing a killer BBQ, you know, mundane stuff that can make us laugh. Someone that knows what he wants in life and is capable of taking care of himself, his family and friends. Go ahead, contact me, if we don't hit it off romantically, it's not a problem, we all could use some new good friends, don't you think so?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any