(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

I'm a down-to-earth and humble guy looking for the right girl!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

From my journey to getting into medical school, to now being a medical student, and in the future a doctor, I have always put my patients first. I think that when one is in a relationship, it's a little different because it's a parternership, a give-and-take on both sides. I am excited at the possibilty of having this partnership---sharing ideas and thoughts, sharing stories, saying "How was your day, babe?" and basically building a life together or at least see where it takes us. Above all else, the girl that I am looking for has to have a kind, generous, and giving heart and be close to her family and God. Nothing would make me more happy then to make her laugh and she do the same. I think that laughter is a great hallmark of a relationship. I am looking for someone who will push me to be a better man. Finally, someone who is educated and has a career that they are passionate about is really important to me. I am in Tallahasee for the next year and half. For my third and fourth year clinical rotations, I will go to one of the medical school's regional campuses...likely further south such as Orlando, Sarasota, or Fort Pierce. For now, if we hit it off, it may have to be a long-distance relationship. Hope that's okay! But, we can video chat and I do come down to Miami often throughout the semester. And no worries...I plan to do my residency in Miami and practice medicine in Miami, God-willing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree