(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh... Life is an adventure, take it one day at a time and enjoy every moment. Smile and be courteous to everyone.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm friendly, outgoing, and enjoy life everyday. I'm independent and dependable, always ready to help a friend and take on a challenge. Enjoy volunteering, helping our community. Been referred to as a Social Butterfly. Enjoy learning something new everyday, good company and great friends. Looking for a friend to grow with and enjoy life one day at a time. Even though my hearts been broken.., I still believe in the fairy tale, happily ever after ending. I've had to kiss a few frogs, some day my prince will come. I trust that God has been grooming both of us to meet soon to share our life together. Just looking for someone to be myself, no judgments. I don't need to be fixed I'm perfect being me. Sometimes clumsy, sometimes I have a blonde moment, sometimes I just forget my keys, it’s ok, I don’t need to worry what you’re gonna think because, those that matter in my life love me the way I am, and those that don’t like me…just don’t matter. I have no secrets; if you want my autobiography just ask me. I'm simple, unique and one of a kind. I say what I mean and mean what I say. Keep it simple and clear no miscommunication. I love my life, the good and the not so great. I love my children and am very proud of each of them. I'm at a new phase, come from a big family, married young, had my children young, and now I'm still young with empty nest and no one to share all this free time with. Don't get me wrong it is kind of nice only having to look after myself for a change. But I do miss having a companion, friend, someone special to share my time with. Really miss the cuddling time. I'm huge on hugs. Always been a caregiver, so now I volunteer at homeless shelters, children's programs, give back to our community. I enjoy the water, love fishing, I have no problems getting my hands dirty. I love to cook, so I enjoy fine dining and recreating my favorite dishes at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral