(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Here we go!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ok. How to describe myself, let me see... My personality is one that is quite unique but no matter how I am, I'll always be me. My smile is hidden behind my grin. I'm faced with the daily hardships of any average man. My hair is dark and its now time for me to get a haircut. My eyes are brown, my ambition is strong. I try to have so much to do everyday but my longing for my lover never goes away. To me, nothing is better than lay in bed on a rainy day but when the sun comes out I'm ready to play. I guess I'm up for new challenges of any sort even though I am terrible at any sport I'm not an athlete or a genius at any length. The only thing I try to do is to play with my strengths... Thats just me... in a nut shell. About who I'm looking for... well, above all, Honesty!!! I can pretty much work with my partner on any issue...but I have to have all the pieces...Half truths are not truths at all. In order for things to progress in a relationship one has to be willing to lay all their cards on the table, and not hide behind inner walls or false versions of who they really are. It would also help if I think he is a bit attractive...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral