(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Looking for....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's said that you never get anywhere in life without taking risks - maybe this is one of those risks that works out. It's kind of hard to answer what my ideal match would be like. I definitely think one of the if not the most important feature is that they have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'd like someone who is interested in at least some of the things that I am interested in such as music and sports. I like just spending time with someone at home or anywhere and being able to learn and get to know each other. About myself, I am a big sports fan - almost all sports, love music, spending time with my friends and family, going to movies and out to dinner - and going out to the night club or bar from time to time. I consider myself to be something of a romantic and enjoy "old school" things like some poetry, old movies, and quiet evenings with a special someone. I am very laid back, relaxed, and a good listener.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any