(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

I'm a Cuban American with plenty of positive energy, smart and witty. My friend call me Castro convertible hottie.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in Miami and my parents are from Havana Cuba. Love traveling to San Francisco that stole my heart years ago and other new ventures. I think of myself as being self motivated, always looking at the positive side of things and being conscious of how people around me feel. Always trying to please others in many ways. Seeking for a loving, honest, and fun friends and that time will tell the rest. I'm fluent in English and Spanish. Love both cultures in every way. I've been self employed most of my life, and I've always known how to have fun. My friends think I'm funny, charming, hot looking and smart. I like women who are feminine. Someone who is warm, romantic, creative, funny, and is honest with a kind heart. This woman must love life as I do and love music. Also being a people person is a must. Appearance is very important to me. She should have a healthy smile, well put together even if it's a relaxed look, and must like shopping. If you like my profile just write me a note and we can meet for a drink or coffee and a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree