(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

I'm looking for the love of my life.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I'm single and looking for someone special. I'm nice, polite, considerate, easygoing, honest and faithful. I know what I want. I feel like I was born in the wrong country. My heart belongs to the USA. I am a lady and expect to be treated as such. I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I expect the guy to make the first move, be the first to call, pay on the first date, open doors and initiate advancing the relationship. But I am also willing to meet him halfway. I like hanging out with my friends. My family means everything to me. I only surround myself with good people and good food. So if you have what I'm looking for and I'm your type, send me a wink!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral