PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frederic

33 | Miami, Florida

Help others without expecting anything in return.

His 5 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

hi! My name's Eric. I'm from Spain. I don't speak pretty well English ,so. Sorry about it. I'm a gentleman with the ladies, polite, neat, funny( I'm not sure if is correct that word), I like to have fun, i like to do a lot of things when I can. I love to travel, go to the movies, play sports, and definitely listen to music; chill out, ambient. House music, minimal, tech house, 80's. I'd like a girl with similar hobbies, although I girl who likes to do good the others without any interest. Kisses!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any