(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Do everything in life once and the fun things twice!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

A smile is contagious and I always try and have a positive air about me. I can find joy in the smallest activities as long as it's in good company. Having experienced and travelled much of the world, I have grown into a person I'm proud of but have much more I'd like to see and accomplish. Everyone has their own journey and exciting stories of how they grew into the person they are and that's what makes each of us unique. I find comfort in being around people I know but also love meeting new interesting people with whom I can engage in fun activities. Over time I've realized I'm old enough to know what I like but young enough to have a sense of adventure and to still want to try new things. Everything will work itself out and I've learned to sometimes hand the reigns over and let things fall into place naturally. My children are grown with my daughter in college which means I'm an empty nester! yeah! I like to exercise, go to dinner with friends, travel, boat, laugh, hike and I am open to most anything. I would like to find that special someone to share myself with, a best friend and a partner. I have a busy career but would love to find some to share laughter and fun with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral