(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

"Ability is what you're capable of doing, Motivation determines what you do, Attitude determines how well you do it"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello! My name is Carlos and some words that would describe me would be passionate, fun, romantic, caring, outgoing, honest, goal oriented, and very important…a gentleman! My faith and family are very important to me and a big part of my life. There is a lot more to me but I think that gives a good description of who I am. I am at a point on my life where more than ever, I am open to new experiences. There is a lot left that I want to accomplish and many places that I want to see. There is a big world out there and I am looking to experience it along with the cultures. What I am looking for is someone that I can do all the things I want accomplish together. I am not looking to get married any time soon but do want to start working towards that goal. I do not have a certain type per say but do have qualities that I look for. I want brains and beauty. I consider myself pretty educated so I want someone that I can have an intellectual conversation with while at the same time be silly when the time calls for it. Another important quality for me is that the woman in my life be drama free. Good communication and respect can help overcome any obstacles. I am pretty open-minded so I am always open to hear different views and respectful enough that even though I may not agree still respect you. If you want to get to know anything else, you’ll have to ask…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any