(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Hello Everyone:)!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a dedicated and focused type of person. I am serious about people and things I'm interested in. I count my blessings and try not to take anything for granted. I LOVE to laugh and make others feel happy too. I think I am one of the few people left who Love's this crazy world and almost all it has to offer. I am looking for someone who I can TRUST. It's difficult to find that nowadays. I want to be able to laugh and have a good time with my other half, be it girlfriend, wife, or one night stand. I'm actuall easy going and don't expect much from people. I guess you could say I'm a traditionalist and I don't see that often anymore. I'm flexible when it comes to most things. You only live once and you gotta enjoy it. If Ladies, you are tired of looking for Mr. Right, you've found him. I'm good at treating people with respect and even better at being more than a gentleman to the right woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any