(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

After all this time, I'm back in Miami. I was born and raised in Miami, but decided it was time for me to get out of Florida for undergrad. My destination, Indiana University- Bloomington. Driving into Indiana was a culture shock! Small towns, single lane roads, corn fields... I didn't know what I got myself into! Four years later and I didn't want to leave! Going from a big city to a small Midwestern town took some adjustment, but I wouldn't trade it for anything. Living in Bloomington taught me to slow down and relax. Bloomington has a great sense of community, the people are laid back, the roads are calm... I was really able to take a step back and relax, concentrate on my studies, and travel the neighboring states. Over the four years I spent in Bloomington, I was able to get a true feel of the Midwest. So while I'm a big city girl, I definitely have a Midwestern heart. When it came time to consider my next move in life, I knew I wanted to live in a big city that felt like a small town. I had my eyes set on Seattle, Portland, Denver, Minneapolis, and Chicago. I also love hiking, trailing, biking, boating, and anything that involves one on one contact with nature, so I focused on places with natural wonders, breath taking views, and high places to climb. Then I became set on the idea of moving to a state, setting up shop for a few years, and moving all over again. Traveling is my greatest passion in life, but not just traveling to sight see... I want to submerge myself in a new place and get the full experience; not just meet the locals, but be a local and then do it all over again. To make a long story short, I came back to Florida for law school and decided to give Miami another shot, mainly because I fell in love with my law firm. I work on Biscayne Blvd. and absolutely cannot wait to FINALLY move to Brickell - my favorite place in Miami (traffic and all). But my eyes are still set on the world. Luckily I work for a national firm, which mean

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral