(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Looking for that special someone to share my life with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm outgoing, understanding, happy, caring and giving person. I love to travel (even if its a quick getaway to the beach), spend quality time with my daughters, family and friends. I am thankful for each night I realize how rich my life is, thankful for the blessing of being a mother and thankful for the everyday little things that God has given me, the smiles that I see during the day, the laughter of my kids and waking every morning to a brand new day. I love to walk daily as one of my routines, get together with my friends and family occasionally drink some wine and laugh but I also love to stay home, cuddle and watch a good movie. What is most important quality in a man to me is honesty, caring, loving, giving ( and I don't mean material wise). That could really make me laugh, not to take life so seriously. Someone who can handle life's frustrations or momentary set backs with a patient, steady, demeanor, someone who isn't afraid to take a risk and who sees life as an adventure. A man that can go with flow, that can realize how precious life really is and enjoy every minute of it, just enjoy the humorous side of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college