PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tina

48 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a catch....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I want a little of it all.....Sweet, Crazy, loving, sexy, compasionate,sporty,adventurous,smart,handsome,good heart, good provider,stong,handyman, best friend, great in bed, will travel, shop and play.....I want to to find someone who I can spend "quality" time, good convo. and wants to laugh and tackle the world with me...not you tackle yours and I tackle mine, looking for a team player....All of my photos have been Since Oct 2011 and I am no Ms.Photo...., but however,I did cut that hair so the long hair is gone.....:( About 100% of the time I work out of state and fly home "Miami" every weekend, so not available Mon to Thurs, and that can change at any time. Timing seems to be the key and mine has been off key so it is best to catch me on a Wed. night to plan for the weekend. I don't want to be rude but if your over weight,on meds... I am sorry and please just pass me by I just do not like unhealthy men. T

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any