PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rafael

34 | Miami, Florida

Giving this a try

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am turning 30 this year, and I am extremely happy about where I am in my life, in every sense. I have an amazing family, and I’m lucky because my parents, my brother, my sister, her husband, and my nephew all live here in Miami. We all see each other very often. I am from Ecuador, but I’ve lived in Miami most of my life and have travelled all over the world. I am my own boss and therefore control my own time. As an attorney, I work in an industry in which people usually have zero control over their time, and in which people have to wear suits and ties every day. Yet, I’ve managed to make it so that I work on my terms, entirely. I really love working on my terms. I am very much into yoga. I try to practice about 4 times a week. I find that yoga allows me to clear my mind completely, “resetting” my thoughts and getting rid of any stressors and distracters. Who am I looking for? I don’t fall for the girl that has the prepackaged, unoriginal personality, regardless of how hot she is. I fall for the girl who will wear a hippie-ish head band sometimes, funky sunglasses, a hipster looking (but hot) t-shirt, feather earrings, or something else that’s a little risky in terms of fashion; who likes going to a concert and appreciates good music; who can have as much fun out for a drink at a lounge or bar as staying in and just watching a good movie; who enjoys going to a farmer’s market and eating healthy food; who will want to start a Saturday with a fresh organic fruit juice in the morning, followed by kayaking or sailing with some sandwiches and organic iced tea for the ride; who can appreciate a day at a spa. I fall for the girl that has something artsy or unique about her, and who appreciates the importance of family (which I don’t think I can stress enough, but I just don’t want to go on and on about the family that I have). But this isn't a "checklist" so-to-speak, so feel free to reach out :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college