PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

55 | Miami, Florida

Lets have time for each other

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I consider myself so lucky to live in such a wonderful country and I am very grateful for all that I have. Again, I try to make the most out of every day and see life as an adventure. I am also interested in one day having a family of my own so if this is not something you are interested in then I am probably not a good. I am looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, attractive, and who knows who she is (a complete person). Someone with a wide variety of interests and preferably interested in other cultures and would enjoy going on trips. I have been so fortunate to see a great deal of the world and see life as an adventure where you are always discovering and experiencing new things. I took a trip to South Africa not too long ago and really fell in love with the country and especially enjoyed going on Safari. I am looking for someone who also sees life as an adventure, who believes in treating people with respect and kindness, and truly loves to laugh on a regular basis. I get a lot of joy out of laughter and life is too short not to spend a great deal of it smiling and laughing. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any