(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts



in her own words...

I like to think I am a fairly multi-faceted individual, with a broad range of interests, passions, and a love of adventure! I spent a large portion in my life very involved in the arts, which remains a passion of mine, whether it be going to the theatre, visiting art galleries, or turning my kitchen into the smallest Cake Boss kitchen in Miami! I am currently in school, majoring in Biology, and I hope to continue on to study medicine. I suppose you could say I am one of the most artsy science nerds you might ever meet. Staying fit and active is a big part of my life, and I love to explore outdoors whenever I can - my ideal partner would also value an active lifestyle and be able to enjoy challenging one another to a good workout once in a while. I would love to meet a man that shares in some of my interests, can introduce me to some of his own, and above all is a passionate, driven, intelligent, compassionate, and honest individual. If you think we might hit it off, don't hesitate to say hello!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral