(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Military Man Seeking

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

There are stages involved if people develop interest in another, it doesn't start at once or straight. Getting to know one another requires more process and ease if truly one needs a committed and strong relationship. Have been hurt and i don't want that to happen again. I read online articles about couples who met through this online dating so I'm hoping it will work out for me. I'm a good listener open minded, calm, sensitive, caring, committed, loyal, truthful, loving, honest, spiritually oriented, future driven, confident (a lil bit shy), visionary, conservative, passionate, romantic, with a pleasant smile. I enjoy the outdoors and the indoors. I like cooking, working in the garden on a Saturday morning, getting the house cleaned and tidy. Outdoors, i like swimming, going to the cinema, walk with my dog, musical shows. I'm looking for a woman that will understand me, physically and emotionally matured, non-smoker, non-alcoholic, caring, romantic, passionate, truthful, reliable, open-minded, committed, family oriented. A woman who has love for kids, a woman i can feel safe with, trust with everything, not someone who will hide their identity or their true self for me. Someone that will make me feel loved. I just want to enjoy my life with that woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any