PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rene

56 | Miami, Florida

Still in Search of you!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

It's hard to write about yourself and I have been on this site before but the search continues. So I will tell you what people that know me well, close friends and family will say; He's a gentleman and respectful first and foremost. A Nice person, dependable, honest, hardworking, good-natured, gentle and will make you laugh all the time. A hopeless romantic that is very passionate about life who’s in search of a similar person to make his life complete. Having similar views and interests usually lead to better relationships. If you love to dance and your partner doesn’t well no fun going dancing for one of you. Not all people will have exactly the same hobbies or interests but sharing more of them overall will be better for both of us in the long run. Here’s a list of the most significant ones for me: • Gentle, Loving, Caring and VERY ROMANTIC • Ok with open displays of Affection • Open to exploring new things together • Intelligent and talkative • Has a good sense of Humor • Can share her kitchen so I can Cook • Likes to Dance (Any type of music) • Likes the Outdoors, Fishing, Camping • Loves the Beach • Just as happy all dressed up on the town as she would be to hanging out at home • No DRAMA from EX’s or excess baggage • Should speak English

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any