(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

The quest for LOVE !!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My walks in life is very simple, I'm a very realistic person, very optimistic.I love life. Even on those rare occasions where you hit an unexpected bump in the road, there's always something good to look forward to. Of course, good times or bad, I'm always willing and able to laugh at myself when the occasion calls for it. As an American born and raised in Finland, I have cultivated the habit of appreciating family and friends and togetherness and that is why I need someone with whom our lives and destiny inter-wine so we can be absolutely complete.( I hope you are the my better half). I like to stay fit, but I'm not going to obsess over it. For me, fun is where you make it happen. I love throwing a good dinner party at home for friends, just as much as I like escaping to an amusement park on a sunny day. I believe in living every day with passion. Everyday we have the opportunity to learn, grow and discover new things. It really is amazing. Maybe that's why I love exploring different countries, cultures, and cuisines. When not working or in the gym, fine dining, listening to jazz and country music and going to the movies are some of the things I love and like to do. Perhaps you are thinking you and I have somethings in common, dont just ignore it, its the spark we have been waiting for,contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any