PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kenneth

60 | Miami, Florida

which to meet you here

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am looking for that special someone to share adventures and enjoy life with. I am an active person that needs mental stimulus and planing ahead for new challenges. Interests are diverse: for example I am a bit of a petrol head but also a conservationist and enjoy sailing, love loud rock but also solitude and quiet, sometimes I need space but love affection and contact. Philosophy was one of the very enjoyable subjects at uni. You can tell me what you need or want without hurting my feelings. Life is too short to sulk or long bad moods. But if you are feeling down or sad for some reason I will do my best to make you feel better and content again. You will feel protected and supported without being smothered. I always want to see your smile. You would be the type of person who smiles a lot and is courageous and strong while being tender and understanding and have the ability to understand and tolerate others. A smile and kind word does wonders for those difficult times. :) Unlike other guys I like to talk about relationships at depth to find out what makes you tick. I like to think that I look after myself and appreciate people that do likewise. If you work hard and get dirt under the fingernails then look a million dollars and relax and enjoy life, then you are someone I would admire. Regular exercise is important to me without being obsessive (been there done that) and I love to be outside and active. I hope you are reading this and smiling

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral