(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Seeking for the Right Woman

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports


in his own words...

Although internet is not really a bad way to meet someone, my English is not perfect, and it is more difficult for me to correspond via written messages. Besides, I think seeing someone only for a minute will give me more insight about that person than one month of correspondence through email. I am a very out going and down to earth . I like meeting new people, making friends, and learning about others. I am very organized and responsible,dislike liars. Very athletic. i was a musician (pianist and vocalist), i like living the good life,also like gardening, dancing, and of course drinking good Cognac(Brandy)! I love to swim but I do not know how to. So i am looking for a person to teach me! And if you did not realize I am also a comedian (haha). Love to read and I am looking for someone to go out with and get to know better. I would like to find someone who makes me feel safe and secure, someone to call my soul mate. I like to be romanced, well educated, also very classy. I love to travel. I am a very optimistic person, i do not like to be stressed out, and i always try to see the beauty and the good in all things. I love sunny weather but rainy days are just as wonderful. This profile justifies my true personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any