(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

(single deaf). first time and hoping to get lucky

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Hello, I am a sweet sincere young woman trying to find a great guy. Though am deaf, I have not let that gotten to me and I try to live my life to the fullest. I am an outgoing type who likes to have a good time. I will always be your friend no matter what. I am very close to family(don't have one now though and please don't feel sorry for me.Lol.Lol. and I am also close to friends and spend a lot of time with both. I am looking for someone who likes the indoors as well as the outdoors. I love to joke so I need someone who can keep up with me, I want to find my best friend and soul mate in one. I just want someone down to earth and compassionate. If this sounds like you then please respond to me. Thank you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any