(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

"In order to be someone, you must first find yourself"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere woman. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. Conservative, friendly and fun is what my friends would describe me as. I love most things sports-watching, playing, participating, etc. and I love almost anything with the outdoors-skiing, knee-boarding, jet-skis, rock-climbing, etc. Living in Miami, I used to go out and socialize a lot but as time goes by, I seem to enjoy looking up recipes and cooking at home while having some wine and watching a movie. When the occasion calls for it, I love to go out and dress up and have a good time. I enjoy attending cultural events such as the ballet, opera, and theater. I also enjoy taking a stroll down Lincoln Rd and going to a bookstore to browse new books. I consider myself a woman of strong values and morals and do love God, my family and friends. I am appreciative of what I have in life and always excited at what is coming in the years to come. The qualities I value the most in a man of interest are sincerity, respect and loyalty. Of course, I believe it is essential for someone to make me laugh as often as possible because I have a strong belief that laughter is the best medicine. Someone with a strong backbone and a love for his family is something I also really admire and look for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral