(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


78 | Miami, Florida

mature early 70s seeking 28-48 for LTR

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a widowed guy who married after my BA degree and moved to FL and have been here 50 years. Wife died 2 years ago and now seeking to live a life I did not have but had wanted to have but remained for my 2 children. I worked in my wife's family business and disliked it and went back to school and went into my own business successfully.Traveled with my wife and had a good full successful life. Want to meet someone who can work and live with me in our home. Want someone compatible and interested in the performing arts. We must truly love one another and will allow sufficient time for us to be sure. Want compatibility in all areas if possible. Retired due to illness and am currently in good health and hope my partner is also. I may require some help and my partner should be willing in that event. We must love each other profoundly and be willing to share a wonderful life forever and a day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any