PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roxanne

43 | Miami, Florida

Want to share my life with someone who will love me, treat me with respect, make me laugh. I want someone to love everyday.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Im a single mother of a 5 year old boy. I love the outdoors and am very active. I swim, do karate, work-out 5 days per week. I love to dine out or stay in and entertain and play board games. I'm a motivator and I volunteer in different organizations. Im a business consultant, co-host a radio show and am a toastmaster. I love to travel and shop. I read extensively and love music. I love going to plays and the movies. I love family time and I love my source (God). Im not looking for perfect or a Mr. right. Im looking for someone who has similar interests, love God, children (I want two more), animals, adventure, books, music. someone ambitious, driven to succeed and willing to share himself with me and my family. If you can cook great...we can do that together. I believe strongly in honesty and commitment. I love to laugh. please make me laugh. I dont believe in negative thoughts, ideas or actions! I love to write and I love red wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral