(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a relationship with a very honest man that have a God fearing heart

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



in her own words...

I want to meet a person that I can feel comfortable with, so I can be myself. I don't need to be impress I just want a nice guy.I hate that someone lie to me.Haven't really dated in a long time and have never used websites to do that, so bear with me. I'm just a down-to-earth girl who moved here recently so I don't know many it would be nice to meet someone with kids. I like to go out, but also enjoy a good movie and dinner at home. I am a country girl, so a backyard barbecue or weekend of camping is ideal too. I would just like to meet someone decent to spend some time with...i am looking for a gentlemen that is faithful truthful honest and got a job and like me for who i am. I am looking for a Man who respects him self. A man who takes care of himself mentally, spiritually and physically. I want a Man who is willing to work hard at our relationship. Someone who will contribute to improving and helping us grow together and as a family. While we are able he needs to and wants to work hard (like I will) to have nice things in life and to work hard so we can be comfortable together in order to enjoy ourselves. We must be the example for our child in raising a family and he must be the man I will love forever and a man who is ready to show me much love and affection.. if you think you can be the right man for me contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any