(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Have a good time wherever you are.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

A little background about myself, I grew up and went to College right here in Miami. Now I work as a consultant which means I work long hours and travel a lot. I'm a very laid back person with a wide range of interests. I truly can have fun doing anything. Whether I'm out at the bar, attending a concert or sporting event, or even sitting at home watching tv; I make the most of it. Life is short and you should have as much fun as you can!! I'm an extremely sarcastic and honest (some have called me blunt) person so if you can't take a joke or can't dish one out then we probably are not going to get along. I'm also excessively loyal and my relationships with my family and friends are very important to me. I think that friendship should be the foundation of any relationship. I'm looking for a girl who wants to have a good time. I love hanging out at home watching a movie, but I prefer to go out and try new things. I'm looking for a confident and ambitious girl, who is just as likely to talk about the latest current events as she is about the newest Tosh.0 episode.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral