PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenny

40 | Miami, Florida

Seeking a long term relationship that will lead to marriage

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm intelligent, funny, kind, generous, thoughtful, caring, courteous, live a healthy lifestyle, and am looking for someone with similar and complimentary qualIties.I have an open mind to all the wonderful possibilities and am eager to see what might transpire. I am patiently waiting for the right guy, in the right place, at the right time! However, something is still missing in my world and I'm here, taking a risk, to see if I can find him. Would like to meet a partner who is genuine, chivalrous, great sense of humor, intelligent, respectful, integrity, creativity, and strong moral character are non-negotiable. A great person who is kind, generous, affectionate, with a wonderful sense of humor, who enjoys sharing time with his loved ones, and makes family and friends a high priority in his life.I want to find someone who is also positive, and has an easy-going personality, patient, and mild-mannered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral