(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

THE WHOLE ENCHILADA ( hope you are hungry )

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am someone who has a great sense of humor, loves to laugh, make other people laugh, and have lots of fun doing it. I believe that everyone was put on this planet with a purpose and passion and when you find that everything just seem to fall into place. . One passion of mine is to travel, explore and experience the world. It started when I lived in England and have been traveling ever since. You kinda need to do that if you are going to run an antique import business... The other is being healthy both body and mind, I enjoy at lot of out door activities form sailing, running half marathons to organizing charity events. I am a man who is driven, has great vision with the smarts to make it happen, and intend to make a true difference in our world. My friends and family are important to me and I enjoy spending time with them, but I also enjoy spending time alone reading a good book or staying home and enjoying good company. I'm seeking a woman who is secure with herself, has self-esteem without the ego, outgoing, affectionate, compassionate, strong, optimistic, love to laugh, dance and enjoy life. She should also be supportive partner and have strong family values. She should love to travel and seek adventure, getting extremely spoiled in the bedroom and wherever else we may attack each other. And last but not least, she is willing to grow and evolve as we take life day by day but have an eye on the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any