(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabet Reyes

30 | Miami, Florida

Are we there yet?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

Many times I've been described as an old soul. I pride myself in my ability to be empathetic and really try to be understanding. I’m not enlightened enough to love everything and everyone but do exercise tolerance of all and any view point and situation. So far I’ve managed to navigate my life guided by a strong moral compass and like all have made my mistakes and learned the lessons from the stumbles. I want someone to share it all with; the good, the bad, the exciting, as well as the routine. I'm a drop dead hopeless romantic and a care giver looking for one willing to reciprocate. My ideal partner will have to feel comfortable in some old school traditions with a modern flair. I admire chivalry, kindness, respect, honor, and the strength to do the right thing. I’m looking for that deep bone, real deal, till death do us part connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any