(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts



in her own words...

Hi :) I just moved back to Miami after living abroad for the past 2 years. I have a Masters in Social Work from FSU. GO NOLES! I love to hang out with friends, laugh, travel & explore, be spontaneous, watch movies and listen to music. I love music and I find it has the ability to make life's experiences that much sweeter and help you escape when life's troubles get you down. I try to live life to the fullest because it really is too short to just go by the book or stick with a routine. I am very thankful for my huge family full of all kinds of characters that get along like a group of lifelong friends. I'm also so blessed with a big group of friends, most of which I've known for more than 10 years. I love being outside, by the sea or under the stars. Some of favorite things are MUSIC :) all kinds but especially reggae and indie, sports, spending time with friends (doesn't matter where you are as long as you have great people around you) live music, comedy, wine, street festivals, traveling, happy hour, sushi, and trying new things :) I'm just looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who smiles and laughs a lot, loves music, looks at the bright side of things, values friends and family, is laid back, easy going and wouldn't mind being around someone who is easily amused and very random :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral