(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Miami, Florida

1 Out Of 5 People Now Meet Online

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

Who am I? Philosophers have written reams on this subject and I am no philosopher. Maybe what I should do is list what others have said about me: Honest, fun-loving; hard working; professional; bright; well-read and well-traveled (been all over Europe, and to China, Tibet, India, Egypt, Israel); from a close family; acts with civility; even-tempered; affectionate; voracious reader; loves Manhattan and Broadway; can be brought to tears by a great aria; leads a healthy lifestyle; progressive and liberal most of the time; laughs a lot. Now what about you? You should have the best attributes of Ghandi, George Washington, Giacomo Puccini, Carl Lewis, Franklin Roosevelt, Bugs Bunny, Hugh Jackman, Albert Einstein, Don Shula, Martin Scorsese, Barak Obama, Richard Rodgers, John Paul Stevens, Dan Marino, John Wayne (screen persona), Wally Lamb, John Adams (both of them and not father and son) Fred Astaire, Michelangelo and Prince Charming. Too intimidating? Ok, how about breathing and with a job? Is that asking too much? N. B. Outdoor photos taken in August 2009; head shot taken in March 2010; Times Square photo taken October 2010.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree