(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | Miami, Florida

Mature, non-macho male, looking for mature, masculine male.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a somewhat sensitive, culturally-minded, person who works hard, enjoys his work and is not about to retire, just yet. I am a classically-trained musician and enjoy the symphony, opera and ballet. I work about 11 hours every day (not including commute time); hence, I enjoy what little quiet time I have at home and will often stay in most of any given Sunday. I am looking for someone who is fair-minded and reasonably considerate. I am not into good-looking men; in fact, a handicap would not be out of the question. I prefer slim to very slim men, but, on occasion, have been surprised. I am not into money, as I have no one to think of in that regard (i.e., investments for future heirs, etc.); therefore, I spend as I see fit. I believe in exercise and do something every day, as it helps me to relax in the evening and to fall asleep at a reasonable hour. I believe in being considerate and courteous to other people and in the adage, "what goes around, comes around".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any