(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Miami, Florida

A loving and caring woman who loves to learn and loves to play.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am truly blessed with a full life of activities and friends. I enjoy cultivating friendships and simply inviting friends for dinner or drinks. I love creating and hosting celebrations for small or big events. I especially like playing tennis on my team, attending tennis matches and , simply watching sports events on TV. I have fun learning new languages and traveling to meet native speakers. I am very social, but I also enjoy my time alone: reading novels, walking on the beach, decorating my apartment, studying Italian or simply watching a movie. I also enjoy volunteering in church and community activities. I like being a surprise and I like being responsible. While I would describe myself as industrious, I am also playful, sometimes silly, and Iove to make people laugh. I am looking for a kind, faithful man who loves to learn and loves to play. I would hope to find someone who respects my faith and the volunteer work I do. I would be most compatible with a man who has his own friends and interests as well as wanting to spend time together. I would be delighted to find someone who appreciates other cultures, sports, and getting together with friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral