(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi my name is Damian, Im very positive, glass half full type of person. I love my family and friends and im looking for somebody that wont mind being part of them just like i wont mind meeting yours. I believe in the golden rule, don't do to other what you wouldn't like done to you. I consider myself a very active guy, I like sports, outdoors, dining out, concerts, arts, movies, and anything fun and new. I love animals and nature. I want to trave morel. And Im looking for someone with similar hobbies and likes. I have no bad habits, baggage nor drama in my life, and definately not looking for any. I love my life and I am going thru the best time of my life, I just need somebody to share it with. I believe that there is no point having the world if you cant share it with who you love. I would like someone with charisma, good sense of humor, strong character, Intelligence, I like to talk about everything, she must like long conversations, respectful, sweet, lady in the streets and not in the bedroom, someone who is herself no matter what, with goals and dreams and not willing to settle, I want a best friend for the rest of my life with a naughty sexy alter ego. Lets see... I know she is out there. I hope is you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any