(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Seeking complete package....WHY Settle for Less?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts





in her own words...

I'm a spiritual, free-spirited and fun-loving woman with a passionate soul, an open heart and mind. I tend to embrace opportunities for growth which life throws my way and consider myself a risk taker. I try to look deeper than the eyes can see. Nothing happens by mistake: everyting happens for a reason! More about me later......... I like a down-to-earth woman who places value on spirituality, chemistry and romance. A woman who arrives on time and keeps her word. Integrity is soooo sexy in my book! It’s personality, intelligence and sweetness that draw me in and keep me coming back. My most valued friendships are with people who are kind, quick, outgoing, fun, interested in everything and happy... because they value the moment. What I’m looking for in my match is a woman with brains, heart and imagination. A woman who is comfortable communicating how she feels, warm, affectionate, direct and loving who will capture my attention with her passion for life and peaceful ways. I can offer the same in return! And..........YES.......I will send you my photo if you have a photo posted or are willing to do an even exchange. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any