(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Passion is to kiss or to hug and to prove that action speaks louder than words.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very honest, caring, trustworthy and loyal friend. I am a man who really love doing home work lol, I mean cooking, cleaning the house and make everything clean ,I do enjoy hanging out with friends and go to the beach or the movie to have some fun... The simple things in life are what makes me happy. I am seeking a woman with a beautiful heart and know the worth of a man, she must be caring, understanding, outspoken, full of surprises and she must faithful, loyal and trustworthy. I am not seeking perfection here because I know we are all not perfect; I want a relationship the we can build to near perfection because I believe Rome was not built in a day! If you, after reading the limited brief profile information I've posted here and are somewhat attracted to it, then don't be shy but send me an email because I'd like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any