(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Loyal, care-free, and easygoing. Those are a few words that describe the type of person I am. I can be a little shy in the very beginning, but once I am passed that point I am outgoing and full of laughs and smiles. I am also a great listener and am always there for my friends and family. I love music!! I have such an appreciation for it. There isnt a specific genre that I like the most, I love everything from R&B to jazz and classical. Whenever I am having a bad I just put on some music and all my trouble just melt away. I do play the piano, but I am no professional. I am the type of person that put a 100% into everything I do, including my relationships. I am looking for someone who can do the same and put 100% in the relationship as well. I like a guy who is confident, but not overly cocky. He has to be adventurous and willing to try new things. A great sense of humor would be nice as well. A great date for me would be doing something I have not done before and then afterwards going to dinner and having a great conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree