PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brooke

27 | Miami, Florida

New to Miami, looking to meet new people to explore the city with!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm pretty quiet until I really get to know someone or just have that connection. Once I'm comfortable, I'm outgoing and chatty and love having company. I am young, so I do like going out to bars and having a drink or two. I'm not big in the club scene, but then again I've never done it in Miami so maybe it's a little different? I also love to just chill at home, watch movies, cook dinner (well really bake desserts because I'm not the best cook in the world...I'm learning though!), the usual rainy Sunday routine. I'm generally a very happy person, always smiling or laughing. I love being out in the sun. I'm a product of Florida, so beach and the outdoors is a must for me. Traveling is the one thing that I will always save my money and time for. So far, I've backpacked through Europe twice, and lived in London for about a year while I was in grad school. Who knows where the next trip will be! I don't really like small talk and definitely prefer a deeper conversation. I'm looking for some new people to just enjoy time with. If something more comes from it great! The usual traits should apply: sense of humor, honesty, someone who likes to travel, but doesn't mind hanging out on a boring day, etc. But really I think there is just that connection, and you know when you click with someone. I just moved down to Miami at the end of September for work, so I really don't know much about the city at all. I do know I love exploring new cities so I'm excited to start here! And I love the city life so Miami seems like it'll be a good change.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral