PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Crystal

24 | Miami, Florida

One In A Million

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Cooking

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

How can one girl compete with a million more? Truth is I'm not. Everyone is one in a million in their own unique definition different from one another. So hopefully I am compatible for who you want as your one in a million. :) I am fun, funny, caring and respectable. I love it when someone makes me laugh, as well as surprises me.I am attracted to awell rounded, fun personality, adventurous kind of person.My passion is Dance . I love to dance plan on making it a career in my future. I take risks all the time. I know what I want, so I try my best to get it. I want to travel places so hopefully you would too. I like to cuddle, and be romantic at times. I am honest and straight forward with my feelings. Im unpredictable but also easy to read. I have 4 tattoos and a nose&belly peircing. No I'm not wild. I speak dutch. I am also Indian,Chinese,Black Surinamese. I am shy at first . I don't mind staying in and just relaxing & watching THE HEAT OF COURSE!!! LOVEEEE SPORTS ;) . I never tried online dating but I guess it's a first for everything. Looking for: Someone I can share my life with. Who doesn't judge. Someone fun and caring. Family orientated....who is looking for a serious relationship with me. Just be yourself thats all I want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any